LISTEN TO YOUR NAIJA SONGS ONLINE…LIVE TOO!

Posted on September 2, 2010

0


I’ve never been this impressed in a long while about anything Nigerian. But, now I am, and can’t wait to share it with everyone else.

This link I wanna give y’all provides airplay for any kinda Nigerian song…It’s the 1st of its kind in any part of the world.

Now, I can afford to keep my laptop free of MB’s of music files…why stock my PC when I can get enough past,present and up-to-date Naija songs!?

So, if you want to work on your PC, with a lot of free memory space and don’t wanna bother selecting your songs, or maybe you’re tired of your playlist and want the turn-table guru to deliver good Nigerian music at no cost whatsoever!?

Allow me to introduce you to no other than YOUR FIRST LIVE INTERNET RADIO BROADCASTING OF NIGERIAN SONGS TO THE WORLD…Naija’s own AUDIO NIGERIA.

When you’re done visiting AUDIO NIGERIA, make sure you drop your comments and feedback on what you think about them.

Thumbs Up…Proudly Nigerian!

Posted in: Fresh, Music, Nigeria, Wildista