KENTRO WORLD IN 100% SWAG

Posted on September 1, 2010

3


Kentro Logo  (Photo Credit - Kentro World)The boys of the Kentro World (KW) are at it again with the release of three new banging singles titled ‘Beri’, ‘Gbemu’, and ‘Aiyé Crossover.’

The KW crew which comprises of Flo, Dafols, DJ Freaky T, and not forgetting their hit producing producer, Puffy T also recently alongside these new songs, did a new video of the song Gbemu.

Download and listen to these three fresh releases from the Kentro World (KW) Crew and holla back with which of the songs you thought was a better banger!!!
Gbemu
Aiyé Crossover
Beri

Like I always say, at The Wild Black Child, aNYtHIng can hAPpEn…And that’s why I’ve brought an exclusive addition that you saw here 1st! Any other platform with these contents is…YOU KNOW!

Alright then, here, you don’t only get to listen to the songs, you also get to read through and hopefully learn the lyrics instead of chewing your mouths like most of us do,lol.

Kentro World : Gbemu lyrics

Chours:

oh oh oh oh oh oh ohohoh (balance balance)
oh oh oh oh oh oh ohohoh (kentro )
i just dey start oh start oh
omo you no need to vex oh vex oh
i just dey blow oh blow oh
omo you no need to beef oh beef oh

won gbemu! won gbemu!! won gbemu!!!
won gbemu!  won gbemu oh!! won gbemu !!!

1st Verse ( Dafols):

its fols i could walk n never stumble
im about kentro so you dont need to tremble
i dont want no trouble thats why im so humble
but if u bring it ill give u like a royal rumble
see i’ma burst u like a bubble
like a cookie you gon crumble
me and my crew we like a million hit combo
if u try n mess with me MA DO TI E
im the MVP most valuable player
im make my own rules u could call me the mayor
hell no i don’t tag around failure
im way ahead of u i could see u in my rear view
i count so much money i got paper-cuts
i ball from London to Connecticut
ladies love fols cos my flow’s so fabulous
u don’t wanna rumble so don’t even step to us

Chours:

i just dey start oh start oh
omo you no need to vex oh vex oh
i just dey blow oh blow oh
omo you no need to beef oh beef oh

won gbemu! won gbemu!! won gbemu!!!
won gbemu!  won gbemu oh!! won gbemu !!!

2nd verse (FLO):
Money we make we stacking em
And everybody know we not lacking em
That’s the only reason we attracting em
Y’all know what I mean rap attacking em
I biggie jayZ tupacing em
I speak patua blad clatting em
I laugh at haters cos they crack me up
They don’t know kentro is going platinum
Bere mole come dance to this
Five rose,eight bottles of crys
Let’s have fun no taking the piss
Kentro is strictly VVIP
Pls pls no wanna bee’s
With fake Gucci
Fake Louis V
Wake MC’ no competes
Cos y’all never now how I handle my biz

Chours:

i just dey start oh start oh
omo you no need to vex oh vex oh
i just dey blow oh blow oh
omo you no need to beef oh beef oh

won gbemu! won gbemu!! won gbemu!!!
won gbemu!  won gbemu oh!! won gbemu !!!

3rd verse (Dj Freaky T)

who d cap fits/  let dem wear it

ori yato sori? ore u better accept it

awon doubting Thomas kan/ wonwa ni konipetan

KW is hot/ etimoye te ma san

olubadan chilling siting thinking on my sofa

monronu aye / nigba filmu yemi my lover

am sending out / ma wish list 2 God as a letter

under dis cloud / momope very soon ego better

never d less i wanna b d best and blessed

on dis planet earth and try 2 stop cigarette

more so mofe wa

range ro pimped out auto

going slow slow

straight down 2 ma condo

Puffy Tee:

ema she binu ori / ema she fi ori we ori (koda)

iwo she tie / kin she temi kajomalo

aye po gan / omo too much space dey

me i no go touch you / you no go touch me oh

omo do your thing / make i do my own oh

just like sun and moon /omo we no go fight oh

Chours:
i just dey start oh start oh
omo you no need to vex oh vex oh
i just dey blow oh blow oh
omo you no need to beef oh beef oh

won gbemu! won gbemu!! won gbemu!!!
won gbemu!  won gbemu oh!! won gbemu !!! (2ce)

Kentro World : Beri (Salute) lyrics:

New Kentro Balance balance

1st Verse (Dafols):

My name is Fols I’m the Mayor
They call me freaky pretty lady chaser
London to new york you know how we rock
We dey rock am well well
Make you no dey le cos everything we do
We dey do am sharp sharp
Gimme salute like a soldier
Make you no dey judge me
You dont know me but you wish you knew me
Oya sun baby ko sun mo mi
‘Cos na dis kind thing i dey like o
Its 2010 kentro crew we taking over
And in case you dont know na we be dis
You no fit do without we

Chrous:

Them no know oh oh oh oh
Tell them make them know oh oh oh oh
Any where we go oh oh oh ey

Na so people them dey beri oh
Beri oh

2nd Verse (FLO)

Am flo Mr Magnificent

Y’all know is lasgidi that I represent

Kentro aint by accident

Check out the style the swag and the confidence

I wanna do a few things before I leave this earth

Like cruise the world with 5 of my friends

Get my crib, my kids, and keys to the Benz

Shut down the bar all night and we do it again.

I wanna go to Jamaica / I wanna smoke sensimilia

With kentro my familia / Wo ma n beri to ba ri wa

I do cream chicks no fake opeke

Catch me in all white mr lekeleke

Prada boy man them know say we no de seke

Its a kentro party owo loke loke


Chorus:

Them no know oh oh oh oh
Tell them make them know oh oh oh oh
Any where we go oh oh oh ey

Na so people them dey beri oh even police beri oh

3rd Verse (Dj Freaky T)

Abeg ur pardon / introduction na olubadan

Timba dj shey u knw say / wonjo lati ale dosan (x2)

One and only Mr. Freaky tie / omope modelenu die

Tobarimi ni gboro / ladies say hi

Bye guys

Motisan dues in d game / mio den kin try lati claim

Every nook and corner timba lo

Dem dey holla ma name

Cause back in d days/ tipe b4 tins change

Orobo lepa rago buttie / don dey show face

I blow up way 2 fast like a jet / yes

Awon ti ib no dey carry last wetin u expect

You now rocking wif freaky / mr swagalicious daddy

Tell ur neighbor  tell ur neighbor / 2 come grab their copy

Chorus:

Them no know oh oh oh oh
Tell them make them know oh oh oh oh
Any where we go oh oh oh ey

Na so people them dey beri oh
Beri oh  (2ce)

Kentro World : AIYE CROSSOVER- Lyrics :

Intro : Aha aha    K.W

Chorus:
Ahan jaiye crossover ama gbera lati eko lo Vancouver
Ti oju ba pafiri ma lo Monaco
Ti ijo ba wunmi jo malo Mexico (2ce)

Verse 1:

Dafols:
I’m living large im a superstar
I get plenty owo nu saka
My bedroom dey for sky scrapper
E ba mi pe omo meta ko wa je gba
Mo n jaiye p.diddy
Mo fe ko awon omoge sere lo sun city
Won lo ri mi lori TV
Eminikan tan mo ti gbayi

FLO:

South Africa to Costa Rica
To Monaco and Puerto Rico
Abu dhabi straight to Miami
Aiye crossover with all the pretty looking mammys

Dj Freaky T:
Oya puffy t kalojaiye lava

Flo, kalojaiye lava

Fols, kalojaiye lava

Olu, IB City, Kentro

Lets go(x2)

Chorus:

Ahan jaiye crossover ama gbera lati eko lo Vancouver
Ti oju ba pafiri ma lo Monaco
Ti ijo ba wunmi jo malo Mexico (2ce)

Verse 2:

Dj Freaky T:
Monjaiye crossover / check ma profile on face-book abi twitter

We don party for Lagos London Dubai 2 Canada

Munje Abuja Kano kd / mundawo lafia

FLO:
Mamacita sweet senorita
Tequiaro ma mullah Bonita
Dropping hits the girls are going mental
Puffy T is on the instrumental

Puffy Tee:
I go buy you motor (eyi to ma mad oh )

I go buy you ile    ( o ma mad oh )

I go take you round the world on my yacht oh

On my yacht oh oya omo lets go

Dafols:
Global citizen, numero uno
We live our life like there’s no tomorrow
I got no perimeter, no boundaries
I’ll break every barrier in your area
Chorus:
Ahan jaiye crossover ama gbera lati eko lo Vancouver
Ti oju ba pafiri ma lo Monaco
Ti ijo ba wunmi jo malo Mexico (2ce)
FLO:
Wo omo yen men on ja mi laya
Sweet sixteen sexy maria
Owo wa am hotter than fire
Aiye Louis the 14th tokin expire

Dj Freaky T
No b fumble / ajala nyaju ni
Like in d bible mo jaiye ju davidi
Mole jeyan loklahoma / kinshowo ni new york
Any time ma money talk / bullshit takes a walk!!!!!!!

Dafols:
Looking sweet, guys on suspenders
All around the world meyn we big spenders
Fly worldwide like a jet engine
Party with girls way no dey speak pidgin

Puffy T:
I know you wanna go to Lesotho
Lemme take you to morocco
Next stop is Mexico
Ja gbori wo Monaco

Chorus:
Ahan jaiye crossover ama gbera lati eko lo Vancouver
Ti oju ba pafiri ma lo Monaco
Ti ijo ba wunmi jo malo Mexico (2ce)

*All lyrics are courtesy Flo of Kentro World.

