Celeb’ Unveiled…002.

Posted on March 27, 2010

0


I’m really sorry if it bothers some people,but recently while I was still poking around,looking for Only God knows what.I stumbled on yet another Gossip…Guess who it’s about this time?
Hmmmmm,have you tried guessing?
1…2…3…4…5…TIME UP!
Celeb Unveiled 002…and the WINNER IS…TuFace Idibia!
Like we didn’t have enough of him in Celeb’ Unveiled 001,this favorite Hip hop Act of mine still makes my list.
According to Wikipedia.org and I quote-
“He(Tuface) is currently in a long-term relationship with reality tv star, Makosi Musambasi.”Don’t know if you’ve heard of her?I’d pardon you if you haven’t.
Ok I’d do you the honours by surfing some more…OH,here we are!I’ve gotten somehthing again.
Makosi Musambasi was a housemate in the UK version of Big Brother ’05 where she came third. Originally from Zimbabwe but now living in Aylesbury, this registered cardiac nurse and actress has also been quiet successful in her endeavours.
Tuface sure has a good eye for gorgeous ladies…hope he settles down with his African Queen soon.

Source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Makosi_Musambasi#Makosi
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2face_Idibia

Posted in: Uncategorized