Celeb’ Unveiled…001.

Posted on March 27, 2010

0


“TuFace” Idibia, one of Nigeria’s high ranked Hip hop artiste has over
the years made numerous landmark achievements no or most Nigerian artistes cannot brag over.With over twelve presitgious awards to his belt and nominations in replete,this star still shines.
Among other things he’s undeniably known for is- His Baby Mama’s and
their kids. Currently a father of 5 children and a…who do his Baby Mama’s call him?”Baby Papa” I guess…lol.
Anyway,recently,I stumbled on something and thought it selfish If I didn’t share it
with all his(Tuface) numerous fans out there…Good of me shey?lol
OK then,here’s it is…slowly spot the difference!!!
We have Tuface and lemme introduce you to Nino Idibia…Nino isn’t another Hip hop artiste like Tuface,at least not yet. But he is Tuface in blood and skin.A charmimg Kid from one of his mystery baby mama’s.
You didn’t hear this from me…Got THAT? Nothing dey happen!lol

